Farm Managers of the Year: Plans To Succeed And For Succession

Learn more about the Farm Manager of the Year Award. Applications for the 2019 award are due by April 30, 2019. 

Click here to learn more about the 2018 Farm Manager of the Year, Dick Isaacson.

Click here to read about the 2017 Farm Managers of the year, Hatley/Cobb. 

Sponsored by AgPro, ASFMRA and Syngenta, the Farm Manager of the Year Award has recognized professionals since 1986. To watch a video honoring Allen Hatley and Tim Cobb, visit

Click here to subscribe to Ag Pro.